DIRTY THRILLS : new single 'I'll Be With You' OUT NOW (from album 'Heavy Living'

'I’LL BE WITH YOU' new singqle out now from the album ‘Heavy Living’ out 15.09.17 video : http://bit.ly/2vsWTJf “Dirty by name, dirty by (musical) nature, these London based noiseniks do riffy blues rock with a side of Rival Sons-esque soul” CLASSIC ROCK “A full length debut that’s overflowing with emotive heavy blues. Thrills indeed” HRH MAG “Sleazy, sonic and with a sassy falsetto, we have an honest to God band that have demolished the distance between London and L.A.” METAL TALK “Dirty, lowdown blues rock that never fails to thrill with its energy and excitement” UBER ROCK Having just been announced as part of a stunning Planet Rock sponsored four band bill headlined by Black Star Riders for a UK tour in November, the London based rock group Dirty Thrills have today released live favourite ‘I’ll Be With You’ as a new single. The song is taken from their upcoming album, ‘Heavy Living’, which is released on 15th September and will be performed in its entirety at a special launch party earlier that week at The Crowndale in Camden, London. The band’s current live itinerary is as follows : 13.09.17 LONDON The Crowndale (album launch party) 08.11.17 WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall * 09.11.17 EDINBURGH Queen’s Hall * 10.11.17 WARRINGTON Parr Hall * 12.11.17 HULL University Of Hull * 14.11.17 MIDDLESBOROUGH Empire * 15.11.17 SHEFFIELD O2 Academy * 16.11.17 LEICESTER O2 Academy * 18.11.17 CAMBRIDGE Junction * 19.11.17 PORTSMOUTH Pyramids * 02.12.17 GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom ** 08.12.17 MANCHESTER Academy ** 09.12.17 LONDON Electric Ballroom ** * with Black Star Riders **with GUN

DIRTY THRILLS - BIOGRAPHY Dirty Thrills are a young, exciting and charismatic London based hard rock quartet who play bluesy rock ‘n’ roll with an appealing filthy edge, churning out endless crowd pleasers that make guitar music sound sexy again. With lung-busting, powerful vocals from front man Louis James, killer guitar riffs from Jack Fawdry and solid low-end grooves from the rhythm section of Aaron Plows and Steve Corrigan, each member’s wide-ranging influences also combine to produce a pool of sound similar to current rock icons such as Queens of the Stone Age, The Black Keys and Rival Sons. ​ Dirty Thrills formed after a drunken night of jamming in a quiet village pub in Wiltshire, but what started out as an inconspicuous session swiftly birthed an ambitious group with the drive and determination to bring the glory days back to the rock scene. Having released and toured a self-titled debut record in 2014, the band recently signed to Italian powerhouse label Frontiers Music srl and played the UK’s Camden Rocks and Wildfire Festivals in June as part of the build-up to the release of their new album, ‘Heavy Living’, which was recorded at Monnow Valley Studio in Rockfield, Monmouth and produced/ mixed by James Loughrey (The Darkness, Skindred, Sumo Cyco). ‘HEAVY LIVING’ – ALBUM COVER ARTWORK

‘HEAVY LIVING’ - TRACKLISTING I’ll Be With You / Go Slow / Law Man / Hanging Around / Lonely Soul / No Resolve / Interlude / The Brave / Rabbit Hole / Drunk Words / Get Loose PRE-ORDER LINKS http://radi.al/HeavyLiving http://www.frontiers.shop http://radi.al/HeavyLivingiTunes http://radi.al/HeavyLivingAmazon http://radi.al/HeavyLivingGooglePlay SPOTIFY SINGLE STREAM http://radi.al/HeavyLivingSpotify DIRTY THRILLS Louis James - Lead Vocals, Harmonica Jack Fawdry - Guitar, Backing Vocals Steve Corrigan - Drums Aaron Plows – Bass dirty-thrills.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The RT Rock Show - 106.5fm Radio Tircoed