Premiere Official Music Video For Track “I’m The One”!

AMBERIAN DAWN are never at a loss for Symphonic Metal that moves your deepest soul. Lyrically these Finns drift with captivating fantasy stories. Check out a brand new track off of their forthcoming album Darkness of Eternity! Overwhelming and adventurous, more than music: See the worldwide music video premiere for “I’m The One”

AMBERIAN DAWN mastermind Tuomas Seppälä gives a deeper insight to “I’m The One”: “I'M THE ONE was one of the latest compositions for new album. After writing a couple of softer songs in fall 2016 I got a new “heavy wave” and probably 3 latest songs I wrote were quite heavy. The song is very hectic and pushes forward like a train. There's no solo part on this song (a solo would have been quite obvious call) Instead of that I wrote an instrumental part and an extra vocal part. Last vocal part's melody and chord pattern supporting it consists of just one really long phrase... this kind of long phrasing was typical in many classical compositions. I still haven't got rid of my roots in classical music :)” While Capri explains the story: “I'M THE ONE This is a story about very charismatic and socially intelligent people who speak with the finest words to make other people do what they want in their quest for their own pleasure. They do not care about the consequences or how to violate the feelings of others. They only think of themselves. Unfortunately the pressure in the group is generally enormous and all its members are behind the strongest individual hoping to be "the chosen one".” With the ear-piercing dramaturgy of incredible songstress Capri, their eighth record Darkness of Eternity is studded with stupendous fanfares. Their latest track “Maybe” can be seen here To get your copy of Darkness of Eternity, follow this link OUT ON November 10th via Napalm Records! 

Darkness Of Eternity track listing: I'm The One Sky Is Falling Dragonflies Maybe Golden Coins Luna My Darling Abyss Ghostwoman Breathe Again Symphony Nr. 1 part 2 - Darkness Of Eternity AMBERIAN DAWN Line-up: Tuomas Seppälä - Keyboard & Guitar Capri - Vocals Emil Pohjalainen - Guitar Jukka Hoffren - Bass Joonas Pykälä-aho -Drums Upcoming tour dates will be announced shortly. Stay tuned! For More Info Visit:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The RT Rock Show - 106.5fm Radio Tircoed