STARBLIND „Never Seen Again" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 24th November 2017

The release date of the new album „Never Seen Again“ by the Swedish Heavy Metal Band STARBLIND on CD is November 24th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on November 10th, 2017 here With their third album "Never Seen Again" STARBLIND convince totally. The musical direction is close to IRON MAIDEN, but of course with their own unique style influences. Since "Dying son" in 2015 some points changed. The most important one is the new vocalist Marcus Sannefjord Olkerud (Ex-Rocka Rollas) who is able to sing with power, epical and speedy. The band makes the next step with this album and if you still have problems with the current material from IRON MAIDEN you should try STARBLIND! TRACKLIST: 1. The Everlasting Dream Of Flight 2. The Shadow Out Of Time 3. Pride And Glory 4. Eternally Bound 5. Tears Of A Soldier 6. Never Seen Again 7. Avarice (The Fourth Circle) 8. Demon Rider 9. Insanity And Genius 10. The Last Stand Total Playing Time: 51:50 min LINE-UP: Marcus Sannefjord Olkerud – vocals Björn Rosenblad – lead guitars Daniel Tillberg – bass Zakarias Wikner – drums Johan Jonasson – lead guitars