SHADOWKEEP „ShadowKeep" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 30th March 2018

The release date of the of the new album ‘’ShadowKeep“ by the Prog Power Metal Band SHADOWKEEP on CD is March 30th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on March 16th, 2018 in our webshop. 10 years SHADOWKEEP fans waited for a new album. 2018 the band is now striking back with a new singer and a new album. Nobody else than James Rivera from HELSTAR joined the quintet from England! So it is no wonder that the image of SHADOWKEEP will change now a little bit. In the past SHADOWKEEP were compared with the more progressive QUEENSRYCHE or CRIMSON GLORY. The Comeback album will go more into the direction of classic 80's US-Metal, because James Rivera and his remarkable voice is putting his stamp on the eleven fresh songs, so that the listener is reminded of the beautiful days of HELSTAR, DESTINY'S END or NEW EDEN. Is there any chance that the new year can start any better? TRACKLIST: 1. Atlantis 2. Guardian Of The Sea 3. Flight Across The Sand 4. Horse Of War 5. Little Lion 6. Angels And Omens 7. Isolation 8. Never Forgotten 9. The Sword Of Damocles 10. Immortal Drifter 11. Minotaur Total Playing Time: 55:00 min LINE-UP: James Rivera – vocals Chris Allen – guitars Stony Grantham – bass Omar Hayes – drums Nikki Robson – guitars Coverartwork: Timo Wuerz - Links -