ALTER BRIDGE - 'ADDICTED TO PAIN' Live at the Royal Albert Hall ft The Parallax Orchestra

ALTER BRIDGE, the arena filling, UK Top 10 charting and certified silver selling quartet, embarked on their most ambitious shows to date performing two hugely special SOLD OUT shows at the world famous Royal Albert Hall, complete with the 52-piece Parallax Orchestra in October 2017

Addicted to Pain is the first enthralling track to be lifted from career defining ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall’ ahead of its worldwide release on 7th September 2018 via Napalm Records Watch the live video to the fan favourite Addicted To Pain, from 2013’s Fortress, right here in all its stupendous glory:

Live at the Royal Albert Hall will be available in a variety of formats: Blu-Ray, DVD, CD, vinyl and download, in addition to unique bundles with exclusive content Alter Bridge rip through a 21 song set of their biggest hits, as well as a few rarities thrown in for good measure, including a live debut for ‘Words Darker Than Their Wings’ from 2010’s AB III, whereas songs like “Before Tomorrow Comes,” “Ghost Of Days Gone By,” “The Last Hero,” and “Broken Wings” all find new life with the unique arrangements presented by conductor Simon Dobson and the Parallax Orchestra performing alongside the band. 1. Slip To The Void 2. Addicted to Pain 3. Before Tomorrow Comes 4. The Writing On The Wall 5. Cry of Achilles 6. In Loving Memory 7. Fortress 8. Ties That Bind 9. The Other Side 10. Brand New Start 11. Ghost of Days Gone By 12. The Last Hero 13. The End Is Here 14. Words Darker Than Their Wings 15. Waters Rising 16. Lover 17. Wonderful Life/Watch Over You 18. This Side of Fate 19. Broken Wings 20. Blackbird 21. Open Your Eyes


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The RT Rock Show - 106.5fm Radio Tircoed