HATE from Poland sign to Metal Blade Records!

Metal Blade announce the signing of HATE, the glorious Death/Black Metal force hailing from Warsaw, Poland. HATE have been praised by press and fans alike for years for creating lacerating and dark music, proven best on their current album 'Tremendum' (2017). The album saw ATF Sinner (vocals, guitars) utilize the dark aspects of the mystic and arcane Slavonic folklore to explore themes both personal and impersonal. It is an album that is relatable at first listen, but that is hard to fully know. In 2018, we find HATE as ever, advancing. In preparation for what might be their most fruitful endeavor so far, to collaborate with the home of American Metal, Metal Blade Records. "'You are judged by the company you keep' the saying goes, and if that is true, then we shall be judged extremely favourably. We are very proud to announce our signing to Metal Blade Records, a label that is as synonymous with Metal as the invention of the distortion pedal. This signing could not have come at a better timing, as it coincides with an opening of a new chapter in the band's history. Beginning with the release of 2017's 'Tremendum', Hate has been on a journey towards new, even darker horizons, and we're confident that this step will help us in reaching these goals. Our first collaboration is already well underway and plans have already been laid down to enter the studio in December of this year, with a tentative release date for mid-2019. Come, bear witness and join us on this journey", comments the band's frontman ATF Sinner. Check out the pre-production for the brand new HATE song 'Path To Arken'

Watch HATE on their World tour which is kicking off tomorrow at In Flammen Open Air! HATE 13.07 - Torgau (GER) "In Flammen O.A." 14.07 - Essen (GER) "Turock" 15.07 - Chepelle Lez Herlaimont (BEL) "Le Cercle" 16.07 - Den Haag (NLD) "Musicon" 17.07 - Paris (FRA) "Le Klub" 18.07 - Nantes (FRA) "Le Ferraileur" 20.07 - Montpellier (FRA) "Secret Place" 21.07 - Barcelona (SP) "Move Your Fucken Brain" 22.07 - Nice (FRA) "Altherax Music" 23.07 - Tolmin (SLO) "Metal Days O.A." 10.08 - Jaromer (CZ) "Brutal Assault O.A." 25.08 - Coventry (UK) "Arches" 27.08 - London (UK) "Black Heart" 28.08 - Southampton (UK) "Talking Heads" 29.08 - Brighton (UK) "The Green Door Store" 30.08 - Manchester (UK) "Rebellion" 31.08 - Sheffield (UK) "Corporation" 01.09 - Leeds (UK) "Temple Of Boom" 02.09 - Edinburgh (UK) "Heavy Scotland O.A." 13.09 - Kiev (UKRAINE) "Bingo" 15.09 - Saint Petersburg (RUS) "Opera" 16.09 - Moscow (RUS) "Rock House" 17.09 - Yaroslav (RUS) "Szhao Da" 18.09 - Novosibirsk (RUS) "Podzemka" 19.09 - Krasnoyarsk (RUS) "The Moods" 20.09 - Irkutsk (RUS) "Rock'n Roll Pub" 21.09 - Ulaanbaatar (MONGOLIA) "Noise Metal Fest" 22.09 - Tianuin (CHINA) "Party Live" 23.09 - Shanghai (CHINA) "Bandai Namco Base" 25.09 - Hangzou (CHINA) "Mao Live House" 27.09 - Osaka (JAPAN) "Shinsaibashi Soma" 28.09 - Nagoya (JAPAN) "Rad Hall" 29.09 - Tokyo (JAPAN) "Shibuya Cyclone" HATE line-up: ATF Sinner - vocals, guitars Pavulon - drums Apeiron - bass (session) Domin - guitar (session)

* photo by Daniel Rusilowicz https://www.facebook.com/HATEOFFICIAL https://www.instagram.com/hateofficial/ https://twitter.com/HATEBand https://www.youtube.com/user/hatepoland



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The RT Rock Show - 106.5fm Radio Tircoed