KING DIAMOND: 'Abigail II: The Revenge', 'House of God', 'Voodoo' LP re-issu

On August 17th, KING DIAMOND will release LP re-issues of the classic albums 'Abigail II: The Revenge', 'House of God', and 'Voodoo' via Metal Blade Records. Available as 180g picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now at: "You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy." - King See below for the albums' track-listings, and stay tuned for more KING DIAMOND news coming soon! Abigail II: The Revenge track-listing: Side A 1. Spare This Life 2. The Storm 3. Mansion in Sorrow Side B 4. Miriam 5. Little One 6. Slippery Stairs Side C 7. The Crypt 8. Broken Glass 9. More Than Pain Side D 10. The Wheelchair 11. Spirits 12. Mommy 13. Sorry Dear House of God track-listing Side A 1. Upon the Cross 2. The Trees Have Eyes 3. Follow the Wolf Side B 4. House of God 5. Black Devil 6. The Pact Side C 7. Goodbye 8. Just a Shadow 9. Help!!! 10. Passage to Hell Side D 11. Catacomb 12. This Place Is Terrible 13. Peace of Mind Voodoo track-listing Side A 1. Louisiana Darkness 2. LOA House 3. Life After Death Side B 4. Voodoo 5. A Secret 6. Salem Side C 7. One Down Two to Go 8. Sending of Dead 9. Sarah's Night Side D 10. The Exorcist 11. Unclean Spirits 12. Cross of Baron Samedi 13. If They Only Knew 14. Aftermath


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The RT Rock Show - 106.5fm Radio Tircoed