MONSTROSITY releases new single 'Radiated'! 🤘

New album 'The Passage Of Existence' out September 7th! 

On September 7th Metal Blade Records will release 'The Passage Of Existence', the brand new studio album by Florida Death Metal legends MONSTROSITY! It's the bands first album in 11 years! For another preview of 'The Passage Of Existence' surf over to to stream the 3rd single 'Radiated'! Further on click where you can stream the first two singles 'Cosmic Pandemia' and 'Kingdom Of Fire'. Make sure to check out the pre-order section as well, 'The Passage Of Existence' is available in the following formats: -- ltd. Digipak-CD w/2 bonus tracks -- 180g black vinyl -- orange/red marbled vinyl (limited to 500 copies - EU exclusive) -- transp. grey-brown marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies - EU exclusive) -- dusk blue-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies - EU exclusive) -- terracotta-marbled vinyl (limited to 120 copies - ebay exclusive) -- deep violet blue-marbled vinyl (limited to 500 copies - US exclusive) Comments MONSTROSITY's Lee Harrison on the new single: "Unleashing the third single from 'The Passage of Existence', this time it is 'Radiated'. A unbridled punishing song that is one for the ages. 'Radiated' delivers like a dense brick to the face combining all of the ferociousness that Monstrosity fans have come to expect. We would like to thank the fans for their undying support and we look forward to your comments and reactions to the tune. Crank it up!" Drummer Lee Harrison recorded his drum tracks at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford Florida with veteran metal producer Jason Suecof. A week was spent creating rock solid drum tracks. Guitar and bass tracks were handled at Ascension Sound in Tampa with the vocal tracks being recorded at Obituarys "Redneck Studios" in Gibsonton Florida. The mix was handled by producer Mark Lewis (Megadeth a.o.) and the resulting 2018 album 'The Passage Of Existence' was born. 12 tracks of masterfully crafted death metal for the modern era from the standard bearers of extreme art. MONSTROSITY still stand taller than ever, still delivering their brand of state of the art sonic devastation! The Passage Of Existence track-listing 1. Cosmic Pandemia 2. Kingdom Of Fire 3. Radiated 4. Solar Vacuum 5. The Proselygeist 6. Maelstrom 7. Eyes Upon The Abyss 8. Dark Matter Invocation (ltd. Digi-CD bonus) 9. The Hive 10. Eternal Void (ltd. Digi-CD bonus) 11. Century 12. Slaves To The Evermore Monstrosity line-up: Mike Hrubovcak - vocals Lee Harrison - drums Mike Poggione - bass Mark English - guitars Matt Barnes - guitars Monstrosity discography: Imperial Doom (1992) Millennium (1996) In Dark Purity (1999) Enslaving The Masses (2001) Rise To Power (2003) Spiritual Apocalypse (2007) Live Apocalypse DVD (2013) The Passage Of Existence (2018)