Siege Of Power releases third single, "Violence In The Air" 🤘

On September 7th, Metal Blade Records will release Warning Blast, the debut album by multinational allstar death metallers Siege Of Power! For a preview of Warning Blast, the third single, "Violence In The Air", can be heard now at: The band comments: "'Violence in the Air' is the 3rd single of our album 'Warning Blast'. A short midtempo track, which is a bit more beatdown crossover - which displays a good view on what Siege Of Power is all about." For another preview of Warning Blast, head over to - where the videos for the first two singles, "The Cold Room" and "Mushroom Cloud Altar", can be viewed, and the album can be pre-ordered in the following formats: --ltd. Digipak-CD w/2 bonus tracks --180g black vinyl --cool grey marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies - EU exclusive) --slate blue-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies - EU exclusive) --clear smoky white-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies - US exclusive) Siege Of Power is: Chris Reifert - Vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll) Paul Baayens - Guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos) Theo van Eekelen - Bass (ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court) Bob Bagchus - Drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court) No bullshit compromises of any kind whatsoever. That's what Siege Of Power is all about! Siege Of Power started in 2013 as a project without any expectations. Shortly after releasing a split album it was left for dead, buried and almost forgotten until the rotten corpse was exhumed in 2017. This resulted in a no-nonsense extreme metal album mixed with several doomdozers. Influences vary from Carnivore and SOD to Discharge and Amebix, done in their own style. Warning Blast track-listing 1. Conquest for What? 2. For the Pain 3. Bulldozing Skulls 4. Born into Hate 5. Torture Lab 6. Uglification 7. Trapped and Blinded 8. Diatribe 9. Warning Blast 10. Mushroom Cloud Altar 11. Lost and Insane 12. Bleeding for the Cause 13. Escalation 'til Extermination 14. Privileged Prick 15. Short Fuse 16. Violence in the Air 17. It Will Never Happen 18. The Cold Room Siege Of Power online: