RT Rock Show





Playing the latest tracks from

the world of rock 'n' metal along with classics.

Got a request? Send us a message



The RT Rock Show Playlist 25th June 2018

Missed the last show? Don't fear, listen again here!    (And see what we played) Deep Purple - Child In Time (Live) Don Henley - Boys Of Summer Thin Lizzy - Boys Are Back In Town Tremonti - A Dying Machine The Sourheads - Morally High The Offspring - Something To Believe In Queen - I Want It All Thin Lizzy - Black Rose Wednesday 13 - Cruel To You Manowar - Fighting The World Syteria - Revolution Edguy - Frozen Candle Groundbreaker - Over My Shoulder Dan Reed Network - Rainbow Child Iron Maiden - Purgatory Rainbow - Long Live Rock N’ Roll Lizzy Borden - Long May They Haunt Us Pantera - Cemetery Gates Zeal And Ardor - Built On Ashes Victorious Dinosaur - Warfare Temtris - Run The Adicts - And


​SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS ANNOUNCE ‘LIVING THE DREAM’ NEW ALBUM TO BE RELEASED ON THE 21st SEPTEMBER 2018 THROUGH SNAKEPIT/ROADRUNNER RECORDS SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS have announced today, 18th June they’ll release their new album entitled LIVING THE DREAM on the 21st September via SLASH’s own label Snakepit Records in partnership with Roadrunner Records. LIVING THE DREAM is SLASH’s fourth solo album, and third with his band featuring MYLES KENNEDY (Vocals), BRENT FITZ (Drums), TODD KERNS (Bass & Vocals) and FRANK SIDORIS (Guitar & Vocals). A pre-order for the new album will begin on the 25th July. For LIVING THE DREAM, SLASH and his band re-teamed with pr

The RT Rock Show Playlist 28th May 2018

Missed the last show? Don't fear, listen again here! (And see what we played) Blaze - State At The Sun Iron Maiden - The Clansman Beth Blade And The Beautiful Disasters - Bad Habit Bullet For My Valentine - Letting You Go Johnny Gioeli - Interview Hardline - Hot Cherie Toledo Steel - No Quarter Breathe In The Silence - Hold My Heart Millennial Reign - Break The Tide We Come From Ashes - Medusa AC/DC - Thunderstruck The Heretic Order - Evil Rising Greenmailer - Play It Like An Ending Primal Fear - Hounds Of Justice Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone Stone Broken - Interview Stone Broken - Heartbeat Away Ravenbreed - Lonely Demon - Don’t Break The Circle Democratus - Endless Prophecy Dio - Holy Di

Join our mailing list for the latest news, local gigs & competitions

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2017 by The RT Rock Show - 106.5fm Radio Tircoed